South West


North Devon Homes

Ocean Group

Yarlington Building Communities

All Saints C of E Academy, Plymouth
City of Bristol College
Cirencester College
Exeter College
Filton College
University of Gloucestershire
Hartpury College
New College Swindon
City College Plymouth
Somerset College of Arts and Technology
Swindon College
Somerset College
Taunton College
Truro and Penwith College
Westworks Procurement Department
Wiltshire College
Weymouth College
Yeovil College
Bournemouth University

Aster Communities

Synergy Housing

Avon & Somerset Police

Avon Fire & Rescue Service

Cornwall Fire & Rescue Service

Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service

Dorset Fire & Rescue Service

Gloucestershire Fire & Rescue ServiceWiltshire Fire & Rescue Service


Department for Education
Staffordshire County Council
The City of Cardiff Council
Denbighshire County Council
North of England Commissioning Support Unit (NECS)
Torfaen County Borough Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
University of Hull
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Somerset County Council
Flintshire County Council

Plymouth City Council

Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust

Plymouth University

Devon and Cornwall Police

Dorset Police

Gloucestershire Constabulary

Wiltshire Police